ADMA 125th Annual Meeting

Advance Registration List As of 10-16-06

Distributor Member

AAR Distribution/General Aviation Sales - Chicago
1100 North Wood Dale Road
Wood Dale, IL 60191
(630) 227-5500
Fax: (630) 227-5649
Scott Bickley (Scott) (Product Line Representative)
James Legg (Jim) (Director)
Dan Mohr (Dan) (Purchasing Manager)
David Topolski (David) (Inside Sales)

Aero Quality Sales
Unit 8 Airlinks Estate

Spitfire Way
London TW5 9NR
UNITED KINGDOM
(866) 519-4678
Fax: (775) 412-0330
sales@aeroqualitysales.com
www.aeroquality.com
M/M Mike Wilson (Mike & Lorraine) (President)
mwilson@aeroqualitysales.com

Aero Supplies, Inc.
7171 Torbram Road
Unit C7 & C8
Mississauga, Ontario L4T 8W4
CANADA
(905) 405-9355
Fax: (905) 405-9031
eskoryk@aerosuppliesinc.com M/M Eric Skoryk (Eric & Pamela) (President)

Aerospace Products International
3778 Distriplex Drive North
Memphis, TN 38118-7299
(901) 365-3470
Fax: (800) 950-1411
ggolden@apiparts.com
www.apiworldwide.com
Bobbie Espitia (Bobbie) (Vice President - Material Management)
bespitia@apiworldwide.cim
Scott Howard (Scott) (Director- Aftermarket Sales)
showard@apiworldwide.com
Beau Jimmerson (Beau) (Manager Product Management)
bjimmerson@apiworldwide.com

Airparts Company, Inc.
2310 NW 55th Court
Bay 128
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
(954) 739-3575
Fax: (954) 739-9514
airpartsfl@att.net
www.airpartsco.com
Donnie Handley (Donnie) (Outside Sales)
usmctnlrat@aol.com
H. George Maxwell (George) (Executive Vice President)
geomaxwell@airpartsco.com
Marta E. Maxwell (Marta) (President and Chief Executive Officer)
marta@airpartsco.com
Andrew W. Montidoro (Andy) (Sales Manager)
andy@airpartsco.com

Aviall Services, Inc.
2750 Regent Boulevard
PO Box 619048
Dallas, TX 75261-9048
(972) 586-1000
Fax: (972) 586-1922
celkins@aviall.com
www.aviall.com;
Charles Elkins (Charlie) (Director - Marketing & Supplier Services)
celkins@aviall.com
Cris Gross (Cris) (Senior Managing Director - Customer Service & Product Repair)
cgross@aviall.com
Charles M. Kienzle (Charley) (Senior Vice President - Operations)
ckienzle@aviall.com
Craig Lockerbie (Craig) (Senior Manager Product Line Marketing)
clockerbie@aviall.com
Patrick Murphy (Pat) (Market and Business Development)
pmurphy@aviall.com
James T. Quinn (Jim) (Senior Vice President - Sales & Marketing)
jquinn@aviall.com

Cessna Aircraft Company
5800 East Pawnee
PO Box 7706
Wichita, KS 67215
(316) 517-5740
Fax: (316) 517-5767
rgchapman@cessna.textron.com
www.cessna.textron.com
M/M Ron Chapman (Ron & Sharon) (Senior Vice President - Customer Service)
rgchapman@cessna.textron.com
Mark Paolucci (Mark) (Senior VP Customer Service)
mpaolucci@cessna.textron.com
M/M Jack Stiffler (Jack & Debbie) (Vice President - Citation Parts Distribution)
jstiffler@cessna.textron.com
Peter Wilkinson (Peter) & Teresa Hagel (Teresa) (Vice President- Cessena Parts Distribution)
pwilkinson@cessna.textron.com

Cosgrove Aircraft Service, Inc.
70 Oser Avenue
PO Box 18046
Hauppauge, NY 11788-3809
(631) 231-6111
Fax: (631) 231-6128
sales@cosgroveaircraft.com
www.cosgroveaircraft.com
John Cosgrove (John) (President)
jcosgrove@cosgroveaircraft.com
Dave Schiavone (Dave)
dschiavone@cosgroveaircraft.com

Eastern Aero Supply, Inc.
1001 North 10th Street
PO Box 805
Millville, NJ 08332
(856) 327-8949
Fax: (856) 327-8939
easi@bellatlantic.net
Harry Kitzmiller (Harry) (Sales Director)
easi@bellatlantic.net

Hawker Pacific Pty. Ltd.
Bankstown Airport
112 Airport Avenue
New South Wales 2200
AUSTRALIA
61-2-9708-8583
Fax: 61-2-9790-3306
cheryl.peterson@hawkerpacific.com.au
www.hawkerpacific.com.au
Brian Hanlon (Brian) (Sales Manager)
brian.hanlon@hawkerpacific.com.au
Cheryl Peterson (Cheryl) (Vice President - Spares and Logistics)
cheryl.peterson@hawkerpacific.com.au

Herber Aircraft Service, Inc.
1401 East Franklin Avenue
El Segundo, CA 90245-4307
(310) 322-9575
Fax: (310) 322-1875
dyeelit@herberaircraft.com
www.herberaircraft.com
Chris Lorenson (Chris) (Sales Manager)
clorenson@herberaircraft.com

Irwin International, Inc.
Aircraft Spruce and Specialty Co.
225 Airport Circle
Corona, CA 92880
(951) 372-9555
Fax: (951) 372-0555
info@aircraftspruce.com
www.aircraftspruce.com
Donald W. Arrington (Don) (Director - Purchasing)
don_arrington@aircraftspruce.com
Herb Roggermeier (Herb) herbroggermeier@aircraftspruce.com

Kadex Aero Supply Ltd. - East
925 Airport Road
PO Box 1891
Peterborough, ON K9J 7X7
CANADA
(705) 742-9725
Fax: (705) 742-0178
parts@kadexaero.com
www.kadexaero.com
M/M Kenneth Blow (Ken & Susan) (Vice President)
ken@kadexaero.com
M/M John D. Lavery (John & Glenda) (President)
john@kadexaero.com

Leavens Aviation, Inc.
2555 Derry Road East
Mississauga, ON L4T 1A1
CANADA
(905) 678-1234
Fax: (905) 678-7028
jleavens@leavensaviation.com
www.leavensaviation.com
M/M Jeff Leavens (Jeff & Terri) (President/General Manager)
jleavens@leavensaviation.com
Lea Anne Leavens (Lea Anne) (Parts Manager)
lleavens@leavensaviation.com

RAPID (Raytheon Aircraft Parts Inventory & Distribution Company) 10511 East Central
Wichita, KS 67206-0085
(316) 676-0056
Fax: (316) 676-3251
jeffellis@raytheon.com
www.raytheon.com/rac/rapid
Jeff Ellis (Jeff) (Manager - General Sales)
jeff
ellis@raytheon.com
Randy Groom (Randy)
Rob Hood (Rob) (Manager, Part Sales)
robhood@raytheon.com
Scott Karel (Scott) scott
karel@rac.ray.com
Christi Tannahill (Christi) Jason White (Jason) (Manager Strategic Sourcing)
jason_white@raytheon.com

RAS-Parts Gmbh
Flughafenstr 31
Moenchengladbach 41066
GERMANY
49-2161-994880
Fax: 41-2161-994888
dillbaum@ras-parts.de
www.ras-parts.de
Wolfgang Dillbaum (Wolfgang) (General Manager)
dillbaum@ras-parts.de
Johannes Krug (Johannes) (Vice President)
jkrug@piper-germany.de

Roeder Praezision GmbH
Am Flugplatz
Egelsbach D-63329
GERMANY
+49-(0)6103-4002-900
Fax: +49-(0)6103-4002-710
stefangrudzinski@rp-eg.com
Stefan Grudzinski (Stefan) (Managing Director)
stefangrudzinski@rp-eg.com

Satair A/S
Amager Landevej 147A
Kastrup DK-2770
DENMARK
45-3247-0210
Fax: 45-3251-3434
info@satair.com
www.satair.com
Nils B. Karlsen (Nils) (Product Manager)
nbk@satair.com

SATAIR USA INC. -
U.S. SUBSIDIARY
3993 Tradeport Boulevard
Atlanta, GA 30354
(404) 675-6333
Fax: (404) 675-6311
info@satair.com
John Ridings (John) (Sales Manager)
jri@satair.com
Frederick R. Tonney, Jr. (Rick) (Managing Director, Satair USA)
rto@satair.com

Saywell International Limited
Aviation House Woods Way
Goring By Sea, Worthing
West Sussex BN124QY
UNITED KINGDOM
44-19-0370-5747
Fax: 44-19-0370-5701
sales@saywell.co.uk
www.saywells.co.uk
Marcus Keane (Marcus) (Vice President Operations-USA)
marcus@saywell.us
Chris Taylor (Chris) (Director)
chris.taylor@saywell.co.uk

Scanaviation A/S
Amager Landevej 147 B
2770 Copenhagen
DENMARK
45-32-514222
Fax: 45-32-511288
info@scanaviation.dk
www.scanaviation.dk
Flemming Major Wright (Flemming) (Sales Manager)
flemming@scanaviation.dk

Southern Cross Aviation
1120 N.W. 51st Court
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
(954) 401-7810
Fax: (954) 377-0300
parts-sales@scross.com
www.southern-cross-av.com
M/M Fred Guido (Fred & Colleen) (Operations Manager- Partner)
fred@scross.com

Tex-Air Parts, Inc.
3724 North Commerce Street
Fort Worth, TX 76106-2710
(817) 624-9882
Fax: (817) 625-8936
texair@texair.com
www.texair.com & www.aeroperform.com
Ken A. Broadie (Ken) (President)
broadie@texair.com
Bill G. Rehkop (Bill) (National Sales Manager)
brehkop@aeroperform.com

Univair Aircraft Corporation 2500 Himalaya Road
Aurora, CO 80011-8156
(303) 375-8882
Fax: (303) 375-8888
info@univair.com
www.univair.com
James E. Dyer (Jim) (President)
info@univair.com

Manufacturer Member

Aero Accessories
2801 Wade Hampton Blvd.
P.M.B. 122
Taylors, SC 29687
(864) 423-0921
Fax: (864) 895-5351
srfletch@bellsouth.net
www.tempestplus.com
*John C. Herman (John) (Vice President - Tempest Products)
johnherman@tempestplus.com

Aero-Mach Labs, Inc.
7707 East Funston Street
Wichita, KS 67207-3121
(800) 221-4678
Fax: (316) 682-3418
sales@aeromach.com
www.aeromach.com
Don Bolain (Don) (Chief Executive Officer)
don@aeromach.com
G. Doc Cox (Doc) (Vice President - Operation & Sales)
dcox@aeromach.com
H. Charles Perkins (Chuck) (President)
cperkins@aeromach.com

Aircraft Braking Systems Corporation
1204 Massillon Road
Akron, OH 44306-4186
(330) 796-4254
Fax: (330) 796-6805
fpcrampton@aircraftbraking.com
www.aircraftbraking.com
Vicky Dzurovcin (Vicky) (Distributor Coordinator)
vadzurovcin@aircraftbraking.com
James M. Valentic (Jim) (VP of Regional & Business Aircraft Marketing)
jmvalentic@aircraftbraking.com

Barry Controls AeroSpace
4510 Vanowen Street
Burbank, CA 91505
(818) 843-1000
Fax: (818) 845-6978
dcobbs@bcas.com
www.barrycontrols.com
Dan O’Neill (Dan) (Sales Manager)
doneill@bcas.com
Dave Posavec (Dave) (Sales Manager)
dposavec@bcas.com

B/E Aerospace, Inc.
Oxygen Systems Products
10800 Pflumm Road
Lenexa, KS 66215-2198
(913) 338-9800
Fax: (913)469-8419
markoswald@beaerospace.com
www.beaerospace.com
Mark A. Oswald (Mark) (Director - Product Line)
mark
oswald@beaerospace.com

Champion Aerospace, Inc.
1230 Old Norris Road
Liberty, SC 29657
(864) 843-1162
Fax: (864) 843-5479
support@champaero.com
www.championaerospace.com
Alex R. Feil (Alex) (Product Manager)
alexfeil@champaero.com
Bernt Iversen (Bernie) (President)
bernieiversen@champaero.com
Harv Rettberg (Harv) (Dir. of Sales)
harvrettberg@champaero.com

Concorde Battery Corporation
179 PR 1519
Bridgeport, TX 76426
(817) 681-1152
Fax: (940) 683-2328
customer-service@concordebattery.com
www.concordebattery.com
M/M Arthur R. Pierce (Art & Joan) (National Sales Manager)
japierce50@aol.com

2009 San Bernardino Road
West Covina, CA 91790
(626) 813-1234
Fax: (626) 813-1235
customer-service@concordebattery.com
www.concordebattery.com
Lynda Gardiner (Lynda) (Director of Marketing)
lgardiner@concordebattery.com
Edward F. Koss (Skip) (Vice President - Marketing)
skipkoss@concordebattery.com

Eaton Corporation -
Eaton Aerospace, Aeroquip Fluid Conveyance

300 South East Avenue
Jackson, MI 49203-1972
(517) 789-2707
Fax: (517) 789-2618
markdmorrow@eaton.com
www.aerospace.eaton.com
Mark Morrow (Mark) (Distribution Manager)
markdmorrow@eaton.com
Andrew M. Weeks (Andy) (Division General Manager)
andymweeks@eaton.com

Goodrich Aircraft Wheel & Brake Division
101 Waco Street
Troy, OH 45373
(937) 440-2342
Fax: (937) 440-5332
www.wheelsandbrakes.goodrich.com
Robert E. Gibbs (Rob) (Director - OEM Sales & Program Management)
rob.gibbs@goodrich.com
Tim Hatcher (Tim) (Manager- Sales & Distribution)
tim.hatcher@goodrich.com

Goodrich Corp. – Wichita Sales Office
P.O. Box 9466
Wichita, KS 67277
(316) 943-3322
Fax: (316) 943-2848
John Kiser (John) (Sales Manager)
john.kiser@goodrich.com

Goodrich De-Icing and Specialty Systems Division
1555 Corporate Woods Parkway
Uniontown, OH 44685-8799
(330) 374-3045
Fax: (330) 374-2290
dssd.support@goodrich.com
www.deicingsystems.goodrich.com
Chris Cojocar (Chris) (Director - Business Development)
chris.cojocar@goodrich.com

HBD/Thermoid, Inc.
201 North Allen Avenue
PO Box 728
Chanute, KS 66720-0728
(620) 431-9100
Fax: (620) 431-9105
twilsonhbd@cableone.net
www.hbdthermoid.com
David C. Gossett (David) (Product Sales Manager)
gossettHBD@cableone.net
Thomas E. Wilson (Tom) (General Manager)
twilsonhbd@cableone.net

Kelly Aerospace, Inc.
1400 East South Boulevard
Montgomery, AL 36116
(334) 286-8551
Fax: (334) 286-8018
khall@kellyaerospace.com
www.kellyaerospace.com
Neil Clark (Neil) (Director - Aftermarket Sales)
nclark@kellyaerospace.com
Jeffrey R. Kelly (Jeff) (Executive Vice President/Chief Operations Officer)
jkelly@kellyaerospace.com
Kent R. Kelly (Kent) (Chief Executive Officer)
kkelly@kellyaerospace.com

Lamar Technologies, LLC
14900 40th Avenue Northeast
Marysville, WA 98271
(360) 651-6666
Fax: (360) 651-6677
jime@lamartech.com Jim Errington (Jim) (Manager - Sales & Marketing)

Lear Chemical Research Corporation
6182 A Kestrel Road
Mississauga, ON L5T 1Z2
CANADA
(905) 564-0018
Fax: (905) 564-7077
lpearson@learchem.com
www.learchem.com
Lise Pearson (Lise) (Vice President)
lpearson@learchem.com
Mark Pearson (Mark) (General Manager)
mpearson@learchem.com

Lycoming - A Textron Company
652 Oliver Street
Williamsport, PA 17701
(570) 323-6181
Fax: (570) 327-7066
slynch@lycoming.textron.com
www.lycoming.textron.com
Michael Everhart (Mike) (Director - Distribution & Channel Management)
meverhart@lycoming.textron.com
Steve Palmatier (Steve) (Manager- Customer Service)
spalmatier@lycoming.textron.com

Maxima Technologies & Systems, Inc.
1811 Rohrestown Road
Lancaster, PA 17601
(717) 581-1000
Fax: (800) 532-8266
datcon@datcon.com
www.datcon.com
Thomas A. Willson (Tom) (Sales Representative)
taw825@aol.com

Michelin Aircraft Tire Company, LLC
One Parkway South
PO Box 19001
Greenville, SC 29615
(864) 458-5000
Fax: (864) 458-6746
customerservice@airmichelin.com
www.airmichelin.com
Jay O’Connor (Jay) (Sales Manager)
Terry Schultz (Terry) (Director, General Aviation Sales)
terry.schultz@us.michelin.com
M/M Harvey Stackhouse (Harvey & Lynette) (Director of OE Business Development)
harvey.stackhouse@us.michelin.com

Nelson Aerospace, Inc.
(A B/E Aerospace Company)

10310 Norris Avenue
Pacoima, CA 91331
(818) 686-0900
Fax: (818) 686-0181
www.nelsonaerospace.com
Keith W. Caruso (Keith)
keith_caruso@beaerosapce.com
Steve Inabinet (Steve) (Vice President & General Manager)

Parker Hannifin Corporation -
General Aviation Business Unit

1160 Center Road
Avon, OH 44011
(440) 937-1218
Fax: (440) 937-5409
techhelp@parker.com
www.clevelandwheelsandbrakes.com
Manuel Bajaksouzian (Manny) (General Manager)
mbajaksouzian@parker.com
John J. Bakos (John) (Manager - Sales & Marketing)
jbakos@parker.com
Thomas Dorinsky (Tom) (Business Team Leader)
Shawn Isham (Shawn) (Customer Service Account Administrator)
Jeff Kelling (Jeff) (Service Center Manager)
Cindi Little (Cindi) (General Manager)
calittle@parker.com
Jane Perino (Jane) (Business Development Team Leader)
jperino@parker.com
Sandra Schickel (Sandi) (Program Adminstrator)

Parker Hannifin Corporation
Stratoflex Division
220 Roberts Cut-Off Road
Fort Worth, TX 76114-0398
(817) 210-1271
Fax: (817) 738-9920
bperkins@parker.com
www.parker.com/stratoflex
Bryan Perkins (Bryan) (Manager - Aftermarket Sales)
bperkins@parker.com

Precision Airmotive LLC
14800 40th Avenue NE
Marysville, WA 98271
(360) 651-8282
Fax: (360) 651-8080
alanj@precisionairmotive.com
www.precisionairmotive.com
Scott Grafenauer (Scott) (President)
scottg@precisionairmotive.com

Purolator Facet, Inc.
8439 Triad Drive
Greensboro, NC 27409
(336) 217-3813
Fax: (336) 668-4452
www.purolator-facet.com
James F. Frahm (Jim) (Program Manager, Aerospace)
jim.frahm@purolator-facet.com
Scott Junkin (Scott) (Product Manager)
scott.junkin@purolator-afg.com

Rapco, Inc. 445 Cardinal Lane
PO Box 470
Hartland, WI 53029-0470
(262) 367-2292
Fax: (262) 367-7158
pat@rapco.net
www.rapco-rfs.com
Mike Lotzer (Mike) (Sales Manager)
lotzerm@rapco.net
Patrick White (Pat) (President)
pat@rapco.net

Saft
711 Gil Harbin Industrial Boulevard
Valdosta, GA 31601-6512
(229) 247-2331
Fax: (229) 247-8486
greg.patscheck@saftbatteries.com
www.saftbatteries.com
Bruce McRae (Bruce) (Director - Aviation Sales & Marketing)
bruce.mcrae@saftbatteries.com
Greg Patscheck (Greg) (Distributor Sales Manager)
greg.patscheck@saftbatteries.com
Ole Vigerstol (Ole) (Vice President Sales and Marketing

SMR Technologies, Inc. -
A Division of B/E Aerospace

93 Nettie Fenwick Road
Fenwick, WV 26202
(304) 846-2554
Fax: (304) 846-2024
bobayers@beaerospace.com
www.iceshield.com
Robert Ayers (Bob) (Vice President/General Manager)
bob
ayers@beaerospace.com
Michael Brennan (Mike) (Sales Manager)
mikebrennan@beaerospace.com
Heather Mack (Heather) (Marketing Manager)
Heather
Mack@beaerospace.com

Specialty Tires of America -
A Subsidiary of Polymer Enterprises, Inc.

1600 Washington Street
Indiana, PA 15701-1413
(724) 349-9010
Fax: (724) 349-8192
Lee Willenbacher (Lee) (Product Manager)

Teledyne Battery Products
840 West Brockton Ave. PO Box 7950
Redlands, CA 92374
(909) 793-3131
Fax: (909) 335-6167
mikeshaw@teledyne.com
www.gillbatteries.com
*Thomas H. Jones (Tom) (Sales Manager)
tom
jones@teledyne.com
Michael Shaw (Mike) (Vice President and General Manager)
mike_shaw@teledyne.com*

The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company
1144 E. Market Street
Dept. 782
Akron, OH 44316-0001
(330) 796-6306
Fax: (330) 796-6535
werathbun@goodyear.com
www.goodyear.com
Richard P. Brown (Richard) (General Aviation Manager- Sales & Marketing)
richard_brown@goodyear.com
William E. Rathbun (Bill) (General Manager - North America)
werathbun@goodyear.com

Triumph Aerospace Systems - Wichita
9323 East 34th Street North
Wichita, KS 67226
(316) 636-9200
Fax: (316) 636-9256
sales@leeaerospace.com
www.leeaerospace.com
M/M Glenn Heil (Glenn & Vicki) (Director - Sales & Marketing)
gheil@triumphgroup.com
M/M Harry Thurmond (Harry & Cheryl) (Vice President)
hthurmond@triumphgroup.com

Unison Industries
7575 Baymeadows Way
Jacksonville, FL 32256-7525
(904) 739-4000
Fax: (904) 739-4006
john.schiefen@unison.ae.ge.com
www.unisonindustries.com
John Schiefen (John) (Director - Aftermarket Sales)
john.schiefen@unison.ae.ge.com
Fred Sontag (Fred) (Distribution Manager)
fred.sontag@unison.ae.ge.com

Whelen Engineering Company, Inc.
Route 145
Winthrop Road
Chester, CT 06412-0684
(860) 526-9504
Fax: (860) 526-2009
aviation@whelen.com
www.whelen.com
Fred Frazier (Fred) (Vice President - Aviation Sales Manager)
ffrazier@whelen.com

Associate Member

Aircraft Maintenance Technology
1233 Janesville Avenue
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
(920) 563-6388
Fax: (920) 563-1702
dfaupel@amtonline.com
Danny Faupel (Danny) (National Sales Manager)
dfaupel@amtonline.com
Robert Graft (Bob) (National Account Manager)
bgraft@amtonline.com

Speaker

Leadership Performance Development
10 Farm Ridge Court
Baldwin, MD 21013
(410) 592-3876
dstiff@ipdinc.com
Dan Stiff (Dan) (President)
dstiff@ipdinc.com

Sales Professional Training, Inc.
2177 Hunters Ridge Blvd.
Beavercreek, OH 45434
(937) 427-1717
Fax: (937) 427-1616
donbuttrey@salesprofessionaltraining.com
Don Buttrey (Don) (President)
donbuttrey@salesprofessionaltraining.com

Staff

Aviation Distributors and Manufacturers Association
100 North 20th Street
4th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-1498
(215) 564-3484
Fax: (215) 963-9784
www.adma.org
M/M Taylor Fernley (Taylor & Pam) (Management Liasion)
tfernley@fernley.com
Michael Mitkus (Mike) (Membership Director)
mmitkus@fernley.com
Trudie Rowello (Trudie) (Executive Director)
trowello@fernley.com